Links

Here is a list of resources to help you plan your special day

Handy Contacts

Relationships Australia www.relationships.com.au
Sunshine Coast Council www.sunshinecoast.qld.gov.au
Registry of Births Deaths & Marriages Qld www.justice.qld.gov.au
Attorney General’s Department www.ag.gov.au
Maleny Montville Wedding Professionals www.malenymontvilleweddingprofessionals.com.au
ABIA www.abia.com.au

Venues

Maleny Manor www.malenymanor.com.au
The Lakehouse www.thelakehousesunshinecoast.com.au
The Chapel Montville www.thechapel.com
Caloundra Powerboat Club www.caloundrapowerboatclub.com.au
Pelican Waters Golf Resort www.pelicanwatersgolfresortandspa.com.au
Pelican Waters Golf Club www.pelicanwatersgolf.com.au
Secrets on the Lake www.secretsonthelake.com.au
Laurels, Maleny www.laurels.com.au
Flaxton Gardens www.flaxtongardens.com.au

Entertainment & Music

Amy Katrina www.amykatrina.com
Offenbach www.offenbachstrings.net.au
Rockin u Wild DJ www.rockinuwild.com.au
Marty Sima, Solo Guitarist www.martysima.com.au

Wedding Decorators and Planners

Cloud Nine Weddings www.sunshinecoastwedding.com
Beedazzled www.beedazzledevents.com
Dream Weddings www.dreamweddingceremonies.com.au
Circle of Love Weddings www.circleofloveweddings.com.au
Aesthetics Wedding Decorators www.aweddingdecorators.com.au

Photographers

Greg Gardner www.greggardner.com.au
Tanya Chestertonsmith www.chestertonsmith.com
First Class Wedding Photography www.firstclassweddingphotography.com.au
Tara Lee www.taraleephotography.com.au
Jennifer Oliphant www.jenniferoliphant.com
Brock Photography www.brockphotos.com.au

Videographers

Velocity Image Services www.velocityimages.com.au
Sunshine Coast Videography www.sunshinecoastvideo.com.au

Other Services

Evalyn Parsons Hair www.evalynparsons.com
KJ Artistry www.kyliejane.com
Lisa Riley Makeup www.bodycentremaleny.com.au
Sunshine Coast Weddings www.sunshinecoastweddingguide.com.au
My Sunshine Coast www.mysunshinecoast.com.au
Caloundra Wedding Collective www.caloundraweddingcollective.com.au
Darb Bridal Couture www.darbbridalcouture.com.au

Transport

Deluxe Kombis www.deluxekombiservice.com.au
Suncoast Vintage Limousines www.svlimos.net